Christmas Opening Hours


HUONVILLE

Tuesday 24th December 8.00am – 2.00pm (early closing)

Wednesday 25th December CLOSED

Thursday 26th December CLOSED

Friday 27th 8.00am – 5.00pm

Saturday 28th December 8.00am – 2.00pm

Monday 30th December 8.00am – 5.00pm

Tuesday 31st December 8.00am – 2.00pm (early closing)

Wednesday 1st January CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January 8.00am – 5.00pm


CYGNET

Tuesday 24th December 8.30am – 2.00pm (early closing)

Wednesday 25th December CLOSED

Thursday 26th December CLOSED

Friday 27th December CLOSED

Monday 30th December CLOSED

Tuesday 31st January CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January 8.30am – 5.00pm

Back to News